Is Your Soul Voice Seeking It's Fullest Expression?

Join the weekly co-writing community today!
 
If you have a love-hate relationship with your writing, you're not alone! It's easy to fall down rabbit-holes, get lost in language that's not your true voice and lose your creative output in the 'start next week' list. 
 
Putting words on the page IS different when you are in a writing community!  
 
Co-writing ensures you write more (in YOUR voice!), invites creative courage and ensures you aren't sitting stuck on the same paragraph or wondering what to write for the next two years.... 
It's life-changing in all the good ways. You ready?
 
 
Why Write With Us?
Writing is transformational. This is a writing community like no other...

Writers only write when they are supported in their creative process..
  
* Give procrastination a permanent holiday.
* Connect with other writers.
* Discover YOUR unique voice.
* Create a writing process that works for you.
* Stop overthinking and finish (or start) your writing project!
Join us to...
  • Connect deeply with the alchemical & the unknown, finding expression for that which is yet to be.
  • Reactivate the expression of your soul-work & sustain the magical momentum!
  • Experience deep, piercing softness, and wild, fiery bravery... vulnerability is your beloved.
  • Show up... in your beauty, your mess, your truth and your unshakeable knowing... you shall not be silenced!
  • Light the flames of creative energies long hidden... it's your time to create!
What's Included?  (Besides magic!)
  • 4 x 90 minute Live co-writing / Q&A calls each month. Replays available. See the FAQ for times.
  • A Writers Resource Library on relevant topics. Requests welcome / available from April 2022.
  • Writing & Creative Process FAQs, based on questions from the co-writing sessions (past and future), so you can find a solution quickly!
  • A private, loving online Writers Community for soulful conversation and connection (not on social media). PLUS community connection calls every couple of months - for the pleasure!
  • 30 magical writing prompts for inspiring greater futures.
  • 30 alchemical questions to ask when you're seeking inspiration.
You are invited to seed a wild, wonderful new world with your words...
they're powerful!
REGISTER HERE:
*Instant access to existing
Creative Writing Sessions*
As at 23 FEBRUARY 2022, $99 AUD equals approximately $71 USD / 53 GBP / 63 EUR.
$555 AUD equals approx. $401 USD / 295 GBP / 355 EUR. 
Please see FAQ's below for live call times.
Monthly membership can be cancelled at any time. Six monthly membership is not refundable as it is prepaid.

AS A WRITER, WAYSHOWER, VISIONARY OR CO-CREATOR OF NEW EARTH, YOU BRING...

  • Your characters, ideas, themes, storylines and imaginings relating to your novel, blog, website, emails, personal journal or other writing project.
  • An intuitive desire for a different future to emerge from your writing project. You're here to inspire change - in relationships, communities, business, social systems, the way we live and co-create with the earth...
  • Your questions! You may be at the start of identifying new ideas and energies... or you may be stuck or needing inspiration somewhere in the middle.

AS AN INTUITIVE WRITING ALCHEMIST & FUTURIST, I BRING...

  • The mind-blowing, heart-opening questions that will quantum leap your writing into greater paths of possibility.
  • Skillful insights, creative writing prompts and energetic tools for releasing writer's block and opening the doors to your imagination and your true connection with life, the earth and the cosmos.
  • Playful fresh approaches for creative expression that bring your characters and stories from the future into the now.
  • Energetic techniques for exploring your grandest visions in detail and allowing them to show you what's truly possible.
What people say...

"Each class I take from Lisa I find magical. Each one becomes more relevant to my writing journey.

"Writing the Unknown" has deepened my connection to my own spirit and to the wondrous energy that surrounds me. I find more enjoyment when I write by participating in her programs.

It's not exactly like taking the red pill, but you will look at life from a different perspective when you work with Lisa. She always creates something that expands your awareness and sense of being so you can find your center.

Everything she brings that I can fit on my calendar, I'll join. You'll benefit in ways you don't expect."

Kathy Garland, Leadership Coach, USA

 

 

 

"I signed up for a Flexi-coaching session with Lisa to get her support with writing my novel.

I was really excited to have access to Lisa for 3 entire hours as I dove into writing my book.

Being able to ask her questions, and receive her responses very quickly via audio was so fun, so rich, so valuable, and contributed so much to me, my writing and moving my novel forward.

I received so much more than I imagined during these 3 hours with Lisa and look forward to another session with her at different points ahead in my writing journey.

I'm so grateful for her unique perspectives, creative approaches, vast experience and enthusiasm. Thank you, Lisa!"


Megan Walrod, Writer, USA

 

 

"I would like to express gratitude for the taster of 'Writing Wild' and the amazing tools! I started to use them immediately. I am student at fine arts academy and I am using the tools in creating paintings and photography too! They are so magical! I have so many ideas! Thank you."

Alen Kasumovic, Artist, Croatia

***  ***  ***  ***  ***

"My Flexicoaching session with Lisa was incredibly helpful. She homed right in on some key issues and suggested some excellent questions and strategies.

The Voxer app was easy to use and fun, and Lisa is so intuitive and compassionate that I felt like a burden had been lifted and I was able to move forward with my current creative project with much more ease. Highly recommend."

-- Beth, Published Author, Australia

ABOUT LISA MURRAY

I bring a playful mix of unpredictable awareness, deep knowledge on many topics, rampant curiosity, lots of 'on the ground' experience, and trust that we'll get to exactly what your writing project is asking for.

Questions
  ::  I ask the questions no-one else is asking. From those questions possibilities emerge, creative choices are born and breakthroughs occur. My questions go far beyond the linear, into the unknown and the unpredictable. 

Fully Present  ::  Transformation, creation and breakthroughs don’t have to be serious or painful. I am strong and kind. The hidden will be gently unhidden and altered at its source so that you can rise enlivened, like a phoenix from the ashes. 

Energetic Awareness  ::  Your words and your presence are full of energy. I am masterful at reading that energy and pinpointing exactly what we need to transform so that you can have the awareness you are asking for. 

Aliveness  ::  I facilitate as I live - with play, joy, curiosity, generosity, resourcefulness, determination, unlimited choices, consciousness and so much more. 

Creative Activation  ::  I am an awakener and an activator. You are the actioner! Your willingness to write during our time together will make a huge difference to the magic you receive. 

ALSO...
* I've written and published two non-fiction books and am writing a fiction series.
 
* I've been facilitating writing adventures and energetic transformations for clients for over ten years.
 
* I bring diverse experience as a ghostwriter, copywriter, blogger, corporate communications manager, publicist, marketing manager and all round word alchemist.
Is indecision delaying your writing?
Join us today >>>
As at 23 FEBRUARY 2022, $99 AUD equals approximately $71 USD / 53 GBP / 63 EUR.
$555 AUD equals approx. $401 USD / 295 GBP / 355 EUR.
Please see FAQ's below for live call times.
 
Monthly membership can be cancelled at any time. Six monthly membership is not refundable as it is prepaid for that time.
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
What times are the co-writing sessions?
Each month the sessions will be as follows:
(Click for your timezone - and if you have a daylight savings changeover, please check again!)

WEEK 1: Monday 6am AEST / Sunday 10pm CEST / 9pm London / 4pm EDT / 1pm PDT

WEEK 2: Wednesdays 7pm AEST / 11am CEST / 10am London / 5am EST / 2am PDT

WEEK 3: Fridays 9.30am AEST /  1.30am CEST / 0.30am London / Thurs 7.30pm EST / Thurs 4.30pm PDT
 
WEEK 4: Fridays 9.30am AEST / 1.30pm CEST / 0.30 London  / Thurs 7.30pm EST / Thurs 4.30pm PDT
 
Week 5 - Catch-up week. No live sessions.

All sessions are recorded and replays are available. You can attend whichever co-writing sessions work best for your timezone. 
What can I write about?
This membership is suitable for any writing project - personal or professional. You can write a journal, poems, a blog, a fiction or non-fiction book, social media posts, your website copy, a speech, an e-book for your website, a kid's book, songs, an oracle deck... anything with words is fair play!
 
In each session I ask what you are writing and I lead the group into the writing session accordingly. You can also ask questions about anything you're writing (or wish you were writing!) and we'll keep your creative flow going!
 
How else do you work?
I also offer 1-1 coaching (live on Zoom), message based FlexiCoaching, VIP Intensives and Private Retreats (live or online). Please email me with details of what you are seeking and we can arrange a time to explore what will work best for your targets. 

I am currently taking on a limited number of ghostwriting clients - for About pages, Opt-ins, Blog content and short non-fiction books. Please email me if you're interested in this and I'll send you more information and we can set up a time to chat if you are still interested.  Lisa:  [email protected] 
How do I cancel my membership when I've finished my project?
Instructions for cancelling are included in the membership portal.
 
I totally get it that you may only want to join for a month or three while you have a writing project on the go... and some people love to just move onto their next writing project too. It's a membership so that everyone can create in the timing that suits them.
 
If you are paying monthly your membership will finish on the date your next payment is due. (Please cancel at least 3 working days prior to ensure payment is not taken by our payment processor.)
 
If you have paid for six months, your membership will need to be manually renewed at the end of that time. We'll let you know when it's coming up. There are no refunds / cancellations for the pre-payment option.
 
Please note all purchases are subject to the standard terms and conditions.

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used. For more details please read our Cookie Policy.